Gayle, Sammy, and Samuels return from injury

Cricket BallThe WICB has released the squads for the upcoming ODI and two T20s to be played against Ireland at Sabina Park. The squads are as follows:

ODI: Dwayne Bravo (Captain), Darren Bravo, Miguel Cummins, Kirk Edwards, Chris Gayle, Jason Holder, Nikita Miller, Sunil Narine, Kieron Powell, Denesh Ramdin, Marlon Samuels, Darren Sammy, Lendl Simmons

T20: Darren Sammy (Captain), Samuel Badree, Dwayne Bravo, Andre Fletcher, Chris Gayle, Sunil Narine, Denesh Ramdin, Ravi Rampaul, Andre Russell, Marlon Samuels, Krishmar Santokie, Lendl Simmons, Dwayne Smith.

Read more